Terms of Use
Free Version
SuperPlanner provides a free version in which you can access limited features of the app.
Pro Version
Pro features can be unlocked via a subscription or by purchasing feature packs via one-time purchases.
Subscription Payments, Renewals, and Cancellation
If you choose to buy a SuperPlanner Pro subscription, payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. The subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
All purchases are final. I cannot issue refunds for purchases charged to your Apple ID.
Any Questions?
If you have any questions about the Terms of Use, please reach out to us.
